配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good servos(86)
  • good value(73)
  • great value(57)
  • good quality(15)
  • fast delivery(14)
  • good condition(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (1217)
  • 画像 (118)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 06:46:15

    bien a montar el ala,9GRAMOS °°° a ver si es verdad y la opsolesencia. bastante económico la verdad..... ○●○●°un saludo desde las palmas GRAN CANARIA!!!!UN SALUDO

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 00:17:45

    must buy!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 14:30:04

    A very good price for these little servos. They're not very strong and the gears are plastic but they're perfect for many little projects. They come with three horns: a single-armed one, a straight one, and a straight one with two little arms out at 90 degrees from the main ones. I hooked it up to an Arduino and had it working in less than five minutes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 13:24:14

    Acquistati 6 pezzi così da risparmiare, funzionano bene se tenuti sopra i 3,8 v , sotto i quali cominciano a muoversi tremolando . comunque é specificato nelle sue caratteristiche, quindi basta tenerne conto. difficile trovare prezzo migliore . montati una coppia sul mio Alula , in sostituzione agli originali , bruciati da un voltaggio errato .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 20:25:02

    Good servos!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 09:00:05

    Great product, great price!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-02 02:41:19

    I like these servos very nice and good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 06:53:15

    Produit semble de bonne qualité, très bien emballé en sachets individuels, livré plus rapidement que prévu. Je recommande.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 13:39:07

    Ótimos servos de 9g. Ótima aparência e qualidade. Excelente relação custo/benefício.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-28 00:03:58

    Servos pequeños y baratos. Muy buenos para pequeños robots pero en esta última compra me llegó uno de los seis servos malogrado 😅

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 122  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!