配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good servos(261)
  • good price(187)
  • good quality(71)
  • fast delivery(28)
  • good condition(17)
  • good torque(4)
  • not enough torque(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (2176)
  • 画像 (249)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2176)
    • 5スター(2102)
    • 4スター(57)
    • 3スター(15)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 11:56:28

    11 of these servos power our new dachshound pet. It can walk forward/backward, crawl and make "sit". I better like dogs so I 3D printed it's head. For details have a look at the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-02 02:44:03

    Input them to ZOHD DART. The best cheepest servos you can get right now

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-01 17:28:18

    metal gear servos work well. When they say metal gear I guess its not plural because just the final gear is metal the rest are plastic. May want to just get plastic if that's the case. Most servos fail at the smaller gears not the big ones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 09:25:45

    Взял их по рекомендации хорошего знакомого. Он пользуется ими уже долгое время (год+ ) и никаких проблем с ними не испытал. Единственно только при использовании зимой смазку думаю лучше будет удалить, чтоб не замерзала в сильные морозы.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 09:03:11

    arrived well packed, not tested yet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 00:34:30

    Klasika opět skvělý výrobek.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 06:12:32

    Ordered 6, received 5. Can happen.... I had ordered these before and 2 of them failed so ordered some more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 04:57:12

    Osvědčená kvalita. Tyto serva jsou kvalitní a za rozumnou cenu. Pokud ho nějakým stylem nezničíte (jde přes překážku) tak vydrží hodně.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 272  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!