お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/11/2019

    The installation diameter of all these six bits is 3.5 mm. All these bits are made of a 3.5 mm steel bar. But most screwdrivers (handles) have a 3.0 mm mounting hole. I hardly picked up a suitable pen from my old pens, so as not to buy new pens or drill old pens. This problem would not be if Banggood indicated the installation cylindrical size of these bits in Listing. But in Listing, unfortunately, this size is not specified. Therefore, I was mistaken by buying these bits that did not fit my screwdrivers (pens). Be careful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    Well finished you can use these as replacements or as as I have done made extra smaller handles to get get into more fiddly areas. My handles are 40mm long.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2017

    best RC. tool , last for ever

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2017

    precyzyjnie wykonane narzedzia

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    These arrived today and a very good quality. My only issue is they don't fit the handles I have. Fortunately I have a few handles they do fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    Muy buena calidad, parecen resistentes. No creo que se pase la forma de la punta tan facilmente como en otros destornilladores baratos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    Good fit, seems good quality. Not yet used extensively, but as for now, I really like them!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    Die Shäfte zum auswechseln ist eine super Sache. Halten auch richtig lange durch wenn man sie ordentlich behandelt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2020

    パーフェクト フィット

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.64
    • US$24.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$50.87
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$18.99