お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/03/2016

    Un producto muy interesanta, funciona perfevtamente y cierra muy bien. Un producto muy recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ifxinc
    CA
    19/05/2019

    perfect for the boat

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    Bon producto, útil e bo prezo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • dave_e
    GB
    27/01/2017

    I broke one of these caps while trying to fit it on onto a UK standard 300ml drinks can. (I do not need it replaced because I used excessive force to try and fit the top) I then tried dipping the can seal into a mug containing freshly boiled water to make the plastic more flexible. I then immediately put the top onto the can and this made fitting the top much easier.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2016

    These have been one of my favorite items for several years now. When they all seemed to have disappeared (explanation? Two teenage boys!) I was desperate to replace them. Shipping only took 17 days, the packaging was excellent, and now I'm just waiting for my husband to get home with some soda! Yay!!! Thank Banggood!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2017

    Good product cant find them anywhere in stores for this cheap price. Fits on European cans as well as US cans. Fitting the topper on a can ,could be easier but it works so no complaints here

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2017

    A really clever idea that works perfectly. I never knew until I saw it here that you could save fizzy drinks in a can once opened. Now you can with impunity!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2016

    I was looking for a long time for a solution like this.Now that i have them i am so excited!!They fit to all the bottles i use.Certenly i will buy some more in the future!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2016

    These work really well and are very convenient. Leak free and had a good seal to the can. A perfect solution to a problem that I have been having for a long time with unfinished cans of drink.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2016

    Tried several times, broke a few to try to put them in cans as descibed but all in vain, had to throw away. Very good idea in deed for product but personally size is not good and dont fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,474円
    • 2,473円
    • 2,810円
    • 2,226円
    • 2,586円
    • 1,236円
    • 1,123円
    • 2,905円
    • 1,123円
    • 898円
    • 2,135円
    • 7,421円
    • 1,798円
    • 2,661円
    • 1,869円
    • 2,585円
    • 2,248円
    • 1,123円