配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(201)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing

    2016-11-18 06:18:49

    Very happy with these keys. I have ordered three packages so far and i will keep on ordering, they are great for diy projects and jewelry. the delivery was very quick, 10 working days.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ключи 68 шт

    2017-08-08 07:15:22

    надлежащее качество

    コメント
  • dan
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Keys amazing range

    2017-05-26 13:20:47

    The finish of those keys is what is most impressive. They have no burrs, no edges, they are fantastic bases for jewellery but they are so beautiful, most of all the small ones, that they can be worn as earrings straight away, with nothing else. Or just put a cord or a chain and you have a fantastic necklace.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bellissime Chiavi di epoca per ciondoli

    2015-12-05 06:32:00

    I tempi di consegna per l'talia sono sempre molto lunghi ,piu' di un mese. le chiavi sono molto belle e di ottima fattura,Visto il numero di pezzi ottimo il prezzo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lots a keys

    2016-04-12 21:27:34

    These are great for craft people to use on cards or on bracelets and necklaces. Lots of interesting designs in the selection you are sure to find something for your project.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Key set

    2016-03-09 13:19:24

    nice keys...from extremely small to large. Combined with a keyring i bought in the past, these keys make a nice combination. Note: The small 'Lightbulb' on the right, is not part of the package, I already had this in my posession before buying the keys!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I'm in trouble about the use because it's too much.

    2015-12-19 02:05:20

    A small one is pretty, isn't it When any glass beads aren't put, can't a big one be used Though there is much whatever I'll take, it's inexpensive, isn't it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Много много разных прикольных ключиков)

    2015-11-10 14:20:25

    Очень красивые и хорошо сделанные ключики, без всяких там зазубрин и косяков. Для творчества сгодятся) доставка 29 дней в ЮФО.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product

    2016-01-31 12:41:05

    Received these items and they turned out a lot better that what I expected...can recommend to anyone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cool products

    2016-01-24 07:13:15

    My girlfriend was very pleased, and my child as well. Products look good and are good quality

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!