お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (215)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(215)
    • 5スター(204)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/06/2021

    Ez kellet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2017

    tapis silicone pour pâtisserie qualité professionnelle parfait pour le travail de pâte à sucre

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2016

    I am satisfied with the goods. good packing. the table does not slide. Order will not regret. If you can, instead of 5 stars, I put 10. Thank you very much.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    funziona benissimo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2017

    Is very useful, good quality, fast shipping thx.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she's been happy with it. It hasn't been used that much. but when it is used all is good. Quality is fine for the price and I'm sure it will work just fine a long time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2016

    Покупкой довольна моя супруга, отличная вещь для теста! Не скользит на поверхности, удобный размер, простота в уборке.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    Merci banggood arrivé avant la date prévu qualité supérieur je le recommande

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2016

    Good quality, I wish I could choose the colour as I got the red one instead the black one I asked..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2016

    Maximum satisfaction. High - quality fulfilment. Speedy delivery. High - quality packed. May I recommend. Martin

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,329円
    • 1,147円
    • 1,607円
    • 3,674円
    • 3,559円
    • 3,329円
    • 2,985円
    • 1,032円
    • 2,296円
    • 1,229円
    • 1,377円
    • 1,377円
    • 1,492円
    • 1,377円
    • 1,346円
    • 688円
    • 1,147円
    • 3,330円