お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/07/2020

    ドーップ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2019

    passt genau supi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2017

    Hab's 9 Stück für meinen Sohn bestellt 8 fürs Longboard. 1als Ersatz. Der Sohn sagt folgendes dazu: Im fidget spinner verdoppelt sich die drehzeit durch das k.lager. Am Longboard brauch ich wesentlich weniger schwung um weiter zu kommen aber noch bin ich vorsichtig mit bordsteinkanten weil ich nicht will dass die lager während der Fahrt brechen. Also Top! Danke BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    the product arrived in time, as scheduled, and was well packed. The product seems of very good quality, I'm using it only from few weeks but it works very well in mine mechanical prototype. The rotation is very smooth, with low noise that probably will decrease with longer use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2017

    Objet bien reçu en temps et en heure, emballé correctement. Pour le prix, fait son travail. A voir dans le temps, ce que ça donne. Merci Banggood, correspond à mes attentes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2020

    すべての説明に従って到着した。 4 か月遅れ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    Balls highly polished, and very little slack in the bearings. Very low loss bearings, and worth the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2017

    Full Ceramic bearing are costlier (few times) than hybrid bearing but performance is not that much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    No they are not for a fidget spinner... they are just the ticket for my application, and at a great price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2017

    excellent roulement ceramique. monté sur un spinner avec des poids sur 3 branches, il tourne au moins ses 3 minutes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.87