お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(90)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/04/2017

    Using these in a filament extruder project. They are smaller than the ones I can buy at Home Depot which is exactly what I was hoping for. The plastic cover is bare minimum and might need a bit of help staying on, but overall these work well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2017

    Kam gut verpackt an. Schrauben schoen leichtgaengig. Sonst gibts darueber nicht viel zu sagen...Ein einfaches Klemmterminal eben. Preis Leistung find ich OK. Ich kaufs wieder

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2016

    Kam wie ueblich gut verpackt an. Verarbeitung sehr solide, fuehlt sich sehr wertig an. Ich benutze die Klemme fuer 230V. Schrauben schoen leichtgaengig. Plastikabdeckung haelt gut und schliesst sauber ab.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    The packaging was ok, the product reach the destiny in good conditions (Portugal). Not tested yet, but looks promising.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2017

    Works like it should

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • joedo
    MX
    01/06/2017

    Excellent choice for making secure connections

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2021

    納品予定日前に受注しました。グレート

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2017

    these are nice terminal blocks, really like that they have the covers with them to keep from touching positive terminals unexpectedly, really durable so if you need to up size a retaining hole it doesn't break the block while you drill it out, i will definitely be ordering more of these in the near future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2019

    great to see 90 % of my orders arriving at the same time . these strips are very good quality great for the upgrading wiring of the motor home thanks good job

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 926円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,158円
    • 832円
    • 3,708円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,622円
    • 3,013円
    • 2,781円
    • 1,274円
    • 347円
    • 810円
    • 1,390円
    • 1,352円