お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (217)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(205)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/12/2016

    It must have been my box, but when I counted all, I found that I had received only 523 of the promised 600 transistors. THAT IS NOT SLIGHTLY OFF. The contents is consistent, which is nice. All transistors are of the same submodel: S8050A, S8550D, S9012H, S9013H, S9014C, S9015C, S9018H. The datasheet above has several flaws. First the 1000mA at the S9015 should of course read 100mA. The specified Voltage is often too much. The sheet does not distinguish V(CEO) vs V(CBO); it just takes the highest value. Be aware that this could mean that you choose the wrong transistor. I.e. The S9018 has a V(CEO) of only 18Volts. Not the specified 30V.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2016

    In my there was a bit of confusion, surely due to the transport, but though they were not all in the box 40 compartment in some 36 others were 44 to 26, watched one by one and counted at the end were missing 10. Anyway I think the same satisfied given the excellent price paid. Shipping outside the fixed times, but I know that postal transport has shortcomings in Italy ..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2022

    よくパッケージと優れた納期(注文から13カレンダー日)。 趣味のエレクトロニクス研究室で、回路の試作をするときには、常に手元に置いておくのが好きです。 Banggoodの品揃えは、在庫を補充する良い方法です。 ぜひこの商品をお薦めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2022

    アイテムはすぐに到着し、ポストの損傷を防ぐためによく包まれました。 15種類のタイプは、一般的にウェブで見られるエレクトロニクスプロジェクトで使用されています。 また、ハンディボックスは、それらをさまざまなタイプに分類し、プロジェクトの膨らみ中につかむ準備を整えますが、使用していないときはドローにまとめることができます。 BGで提供される低価格で、アイテムの数は、お金のための良い価値を提供しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2022

    All good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2016

    Eine große Auswahl an BCxxx-Transistoren hatte ich schon vorliegen, nur die amerikanischen und asiatischen Serien Cxxx und 2Nyyy hatte ich noch nicht. Dieses sehr große Set kam da genau passend. Einzelne Modelle habe ich mit dem Transistortester ausgemessen und die Ergebnisse passen zum Datenblatt. Die Box läßt sich gut beschriften, wenn man sie mit klarem Klebeband versieht.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2016

    I highly recommend that box full of classic transistors to all technician and electronic hobbyist. Several NPN transistor with their PNP equivalents, all of good quality and sorted . This box is a very good price/quality ratio. Don't hesitate to buy it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2016

    Great selection of transistors, at this price worth getting it as a boxed set. Handy to get started with and then top us as needed later. Some had got mixed up in compartments during packing and shipping, no big problem at this price, just had to sort them out. There is also no label like shown on the picture so labelled the compartments for ease of use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2017

    Box not marked as shown in picture, no printing indicating what parts are in what bins. Again, horribly dissatisfied with mu choice. Banggood, please be totally consistent with what you show vs what you send. I will have to totally resort and identify the items and values sent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2015

    Haven't tested them all but they seem to work as intended. I had a problem with my shipping address, but the customer support was very helpfull.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$10.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99