お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/03/2021

    予想通り

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    I instructions I saw there is a possibility to have battery mode. I opened battery cover and there is no battery inside. Can I somewhere buy and implement battery for this model?

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2018

    Довольно таки не плохой проектор конечно изображение не сильно чёткое но если смотреть на расстоянии 5 метров то более менее сносное качество

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    Faulty power adapter - no electrical circuit. Adaptor is not EU plug as ordered. The supplier did not respond to the message about break down! Viewing is possible only in a dark room!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2019

    The quality is enough good according to its price. The pixels on the screen can be problem for the buyers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2019

    The product was delivered yesterday, days earlier than expected. Thank you and I am still yet to try work it out. So far so good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2018

    It's all OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • belada
    AT
    30/05/2018

    cooles Produkt ok, schnell geliefert

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    I liked the projector. The quality is enough good according to its price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2019

    Dentro do pretendido

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,786円
    • 11,454円
    • 15,736円
    • 19,670円
    • 5,784円
    • 10,413円
    • 7,636円
    • 12,033円
    • 10,760円
    • 25,918円
    • 13,190円
    • 25,108円
    • 15,620円
    • 36,911円
    • 2,082円
    • 87,940円
    • 18,281円
    • 9,487円