お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3776)
  • 画像 (468)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3776)
    • 5スター(3070)
    • 4スター(444)
    • 3スター(135)
    • 2スター(69)
    • 1スター(58)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/03/2017

    Good for this price! But not great! Measurements are not very precise, plastic body which easily destroys. If you want a more accurate caliper, I recommend you buy this other: http://www.banggood.com/150mm-6-inch-Stainless-LCD-Digital-Caliper-Electronic-Vernier-Guage-p-985306.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2016

    Pros: Cheap and lightweight Cons: 1. it's not made of carbon fiber. Hence only 3 star for Appearance 2. measures only with 1 decimal, see image. Hence only 3 stars for Quality 3. It's off by approx 0,1-0,15 mm compared to my 2 more expansive calipers see images. But for what I intend to use it is OK, it's a price-worthy caliper. But don't use it where you need very good precision. Still a good buy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2019

    Muy mal el envío, pague más por una entrega más rápida, y nada, al final un producto que llegaba entre 2-5 días ha tardado 20 días, una vergüenza. Mal vendedor, no recomiendo comprar en esta tienda ya que no cumplen los plazos de entrega.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2021

    Excellent product. Made from plastic but strong and defently good. Came with extra battery

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ahmeted
    TR
    07/01/2021

    その最高のキャリパーではなく、この価格のための非常に高品質。 精度は悪くない。 バッテリー11個付属。 1週間でトルコに来ました 高速船。 それは悪い詐欺ではありませんが、それは最高ではありません。 あまり敏感ではないが、それはできるだろう。 予備のバッテリーが付属しており、付属のバッテリーが付属しています。 彼は一週間でイスタンブールに来た。 プラスチックですが 悪いプラスチックではありません 非常にデリケートな仕事に使用しないのであれば、それは素晴らしいツールです。 中に少し油を塗る必要があるかもしれません。 少しトリッキーだ

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2019

    It's accurate and good quality Successfully tested on different measurements You can see the attached video for more details

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    Best quality for best price. I recommend this product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2016

    Упаковано хорошо, посылка дошла без повреждений. Работает исправно. Будьте внимательны: Корпус и линейка сделаны из пластика.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2021

    製品の説明通りです。 品質は中程度です。 オンにするたびにリセットする必要があります。 また、電池を動かすだけでスイッチが入るので、保存する前に電池を外してください。 5は私が顧客サービスのために開始, 私がそれを使用していないので. 物流 ギリシャには本当に速かった。 20日未満。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2019

    readings are perfect... with low price 👌

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$153.89
    • US$79.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$59.99