お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/07/2018

    Cina to South Africareceived my order 7 days after I made payment product looks good cable drivers installed successful on windows 7 professional 32-bit haven't tested on the Motorola I want to program yet but I am sure it's going to work just fine

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2017

    llego antes de lo previsto, se le ve de buena calidad funciona muy bien lo probé con un radio motorola va de maravilla.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2020

    送料は速く、製品は品質のようです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2021

    約束通りの材料、価格に良い感謝 Yves

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2014

    I use this with different radios using Chirp software. A lot cheaper than the factory cables and I only have to purchase one kit for all my radios. I use on my china radios and ICOM.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2018

    La demora en recibirlo no creo que sea debido al origen, estamos en fechas pre-navidad y los paquetes se acumulan en correos. He probado el cable y funciona perfectamente, se ve un adaptador de calidad. Lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    É bom ter a possibilidade de programar diferentes aparelhos com um único produto. Não tive a oportunidade de testar, contudo chegou em perfeito estado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2017

    PRODUCTS DELIVERED WITH ANOTHER QUALITY, IT DELAYED AN DELAY IN DELIVERY BUT IT WAS ACCOUNT OF THE MY MAILBOARD SYSTEM UNFORTUNATELY. BUT I INDICATE ALL THE STORE AND THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT AND RELIABLE.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2021

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    Worked well for programming my Boefeng radios that I purchased. Much easier with this and Chirp then to do it from the front keypad on the radios

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.29
    • US$89.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$100.16
    • US$109.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$44.22
    • US$49.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$34.99