お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/02/2019

    pinceles de varios tipos y tamaños, para todo tipo de pintura, acuarela, acrilico y óleo, calidad -precio muy bien

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2021

    ブラシの素敵なセット、良い品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2016

    Ordered 2 sets. Making painting kit for eldest granddaughters. The assortment of brushes looks to be perfect. Can't really tell till we paint though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2016

    As an artist, I have used many brushes. These work well, and they offer a nice variety of sizes. Do not loose bristles from the brushes, My second order of these.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2017

    As an artist, I appreciate good brushes. These work great. I use the wash brush for my sealer on my art work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2017

    I'm teaching myself to paint models right now and early on I learned that acrylics work best with a nice stiff brush, these are those :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2016

    Very nice collection of small brushes. If they came in a resealable/flap top pouch, it would be perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2016

    These work well for me when painting my art work! Nice variety of sizes. Bristles stay in nicely. They wash up well when cleaning them too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    look good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    look good need to test them

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99