配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 06:21:20

    Dnes sem balíček obržel, Bludičky jsou barevně estetické neoslňují, spínají se po přiblížení, jako orientační světla ve tmě výborné, mají akumulátory, dobíjené pomocí USB z jakékoliv nabiječky do 5V. Za mě super, Děkuji, Michal

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-14 18:11:07

    It shines and responds well, but the warm white shines rather strong and bad yellow. Otherwise, satisfaction.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 02:36:17

    Super handig niks drukken gewoon lopen

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 15:43:45

    I'm happy with the light, but instead of warm, I got a cold white. I ordered again, I hope it comes warm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 04:50:30

    Small good light. Strong magnet. I am satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 05:30:37

    очень странные лампы. заказал две. пролежали в шкафу сутки и более не включались. заряд был полный. после повторного подключения к зарядке, датчик движения снова начал работать. но я так и не понимаю, они для тёмных помещений или можно использовать как подсветку шкафа? мне кажется,

    コメント
  • Ben
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 05:19:56

    amazing! so cheap but doing its job perfectly, i use it to light the toilet room when i go in the middle of the night and also light 2 closets and it turn on just in a blink of a second when it moved or when it sees me, but it will be great if it could be adjust to be on for longer than 10/15 seconds each time, like for 1-2 minutes. light is strong enough to light cabinet or very small toilet room. the magnetic mount is perfect and it runs for long time without charging, the charging function is perfect,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 09:21:14

    The flashlight shines well - quite brightly. Convenient charging via USB. Workmanship, packaging - excellent. Disadvantages: the battery lasts for 1 week. Other luminaires with a lower battery capacity last for 1 month. I had to cut everything except one LED to increase the operating time, but all the same, the operating time did not increase much. The second drawback is that it works early (when it is not very dark). This also leads to excessive battery consumption.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 18:48:06

    These two are numbers 4 & 5. I bought my first one in January this year, got it in February, and I FINALLY had to recharge it last week. At least four months on a charge. These lamps are the best!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 10:36:42

    son derece güzel bir ürün üstelik kısa sürede elime ulaştı. gece karanlığını loş bir şekilde aydınlatmak kullanışlı. sensörleri hassas. tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!