お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/12/2020

    組み立ては非常に簡単で、必要なアレンレンレンチがパッケージに含まれています。 ネジは2袋に届くので、組み立てる前に分別しなければなりませんでした。 全部で2~2,5時間かけて組み立てました(ソートも含む)。 ボックスのインストラクションリンクは機能しませんでしたが、Google SN1300 RCではたくさんのビデオやガイドを見つけることができます。 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zpkuj08v-KE) アルミのパーツが仕上げに欠けているようで、CNCマシンから削り残された金属削り取り、エッジが鋭く(小さな子供には向いていない)、モーターギアボックスの1つが詰まったので、それを開かなければなりませんでした。 ケースを開けて、それを戻すだけで問題が解決しました。 シャーシは頑丈で、取り付けポイントも豊富です。 また、パッケージには追加のネジとスペーサーが含まれています。 この購入にとても満足しており、おすすめです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    Followed the picture-by-picture build process in the link provided (sticker on the box); the build was easy enough to complete within a few hours. Be sure to align the driving wheel panels when building the driving wheels (and test them inside a piece of track if you're unsure!). There's a fair bit of slack on the tracks, but not enough to slip off, so that should offer some relief on rough terrain. A good size and weight, and the suspension is simple but effective. Note; there's some sharp edges on the panels; I'd recommend sanding the edges a bit, or wearing gloves during assembly. Or just be more careful than I was (about four cuts 🙈). A more detailed (English) manual would be nice, but got it together without it.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Awesome kit, came with plenty of spare nuts and bolts.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    The robot is poorly documented but it otherwise it seems of reasonable quality. The motors are very powerful.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2022

    ありがとう、ここです。インストール

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2018

    This chassis comes as a box stuffed with a couple of bags of assorted parts. After carefully checking everything against the pictures I confirmed that everything was there and there and were even a few extra fasteners. After searching around on the internet I was able to find some basic pictorial assembly instructions and began putting it together. Assembly was fairly straight forward but you MUST be reasonably mechanically inclined and take your time to get everything lined up correctly. I am building this tank as an RC only FPV rig that will have a pan/tilt camera platform for FPV and HD recording cameras. I will update with pictures and video.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    他にもたくさんのネジが残っていますが、唯一の問題は、私は間違った種類の歯のホイールプレートを1つ持っていましたが、簡単に穴を開けて修正することでした。 指示書(リストへのリンク、ボックスコードはうまく機能しました)は、いくつかの詳細をクリアするために少し拡大されていますが、十分に明確です。 & 時折謎(「梅のネジ」 - Google 翻訳!)はすぐに解決され(クロスヘッド)、ホイールディスクを正しくペアリングするなどの詳細は言及されていないが、かなり簡単に整理することができます。 しかし、若い子供のおもちゃ、多分12、そして構築するために十分な注意よりも数時間かかりました。 Arduino、Pi&アクセサリーを追加! :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2018

    This is a nice robot platform but it was missing two of the torsion springs and one of the motor mounts. There were no assembly instruction that made sense. However the photos provided enough detail for me to figure everything out. I will probably need another one before long.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2020

    注文が受信されました。お願いします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2018

    produit de très bonne qualité, mais la notice d'assemblage n'est pas très claie. Je l'utilise avec Arduino. reçu très rapidement

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.29
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.98
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$42.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$129.99