お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-02 19:06:08

    OK. not a refined quality. but it will just do for now till I can afford the quality one

    コメント
  • 2018-03-16 10:41:05

    the bridge was a value for money product. i would recommend it to every guitar player. except for it was missing one screw..

    コメント
  • diolio
    GR
    2017-07-28 15:36:22

    we'll see its value when we build our gitar

    コメント
  • Uibel
    DE
    2019-03-22 18:09:46

    Suprised how good this Bridge is. Its more than worth the price.Reduced to the max. nice

    コメント
  • javad
    IR
    2018-06-17 15:10:38

    Great Quality I'm really satisfy. Thank you.

    コメント
  • sjorre
    BE
    2020-08-04 05:50:14

    I used it to replace a bridge. The "throug body holes" didn't match, so I had to do some adaptiations. Drilling extra holes in the bridge and grinding the saddles. This showed out quality of the metal is amazingly good. After all this it would have been wiser and a lot less work to drill new holes ih the guitar's body for the screws. If you'd use it for a home made guitar, evidently you will have not this problem. Surface is a little rougher than "A brand's-hardware", but who cares?

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 06:56:45

    I really recommend these for the beginner players who bought guitars with whammy bars / tremolos / vibratos. This thing alone can remove tuning issues before you upgrade to ibanez style or to floyd rose style trem system.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-13 05:42:19

    Looks the part, feels solid and came quickly enough. What's not to like? Actually, my build hasn't come to the stage, where I can add that part, delivery was much quicker than expected.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 16:32:40

    I had to ordered this one due to many people asking me for it. Good fixed bridge, it was easy for me to set up.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 23:44:01

    It is as good as you will get for the cost of this item. Overall quality is quite impressive and would recommend as a cheap replacement

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,835円
    • 350円
    • 654円
    • 1,020円
    • 446円
    • 1,352円
    • 265円
    • 1,169円
    • 2,264円
    • 467円
    • 105円
    • 531円
    • 594円
    • 1,062円
    • 637円
    • 482円
    • 265円
    • 4,622円