配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-16 10:12:38

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    anti slip floor stickers

    2016-01-06 07:56:13

    my shower is very slipy so I need this very much to avoid domestic accidents

    コメント
  • RAN
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 20:00:31

    DID NOT WORK FOR ME. DID NOT STICK, DO NOT RECOMMEND

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 12:20:20

    bien rapide et trés pratique

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 13:42:12

    excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Product!

    2018-02-28 05:45:33

    Self Adhesive, Works Great... White Color matches with all color bathtubs. width and length are good for standard tub. no more slipping babies. i Hope the last long.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty good

    2018-11-10 09:01:14

    Hopefully these will keep our kids from sliding :-) The look good, very sturdy, actual colour is not white but translucent. Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tiras antideslizantes

    2018-02-20 04:39:52

    parecen de buena calidad y han llegado bien,hasta que no lleve un tiempo con ellas puestas no se que tal seran

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AWESOME

    2016-06-12 08:58:25

    These work GREAT, so much easier than a mat in the tub when taking a shower. No slipping anymore.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    does the job

    2016-06-06 13:59:14

    To be honest it's not like sand paper, but the grip is apprecied. Just used for week now, so I cannot tell about the quality in the time.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!