お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (527)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(527)
    • 5スター(521)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • AiratiK
    RU
    2020-02-13 08:04:10

    вот че за херня нельзя было все шестерки сделать метал. вторая главная пластик. че за нах.

    コメント (2)
  • mrae
    TR
    2019-11-13 05:54:20

    Good good and hi quality item. I recommend this. Shipping is very fast. It came in 13 days to Turkey. It is neary 120° (degree) as seen on photo which I edited.

    コメント (1)
  • Phil
    AU
    2020-10-04 02:58:36

    Great metal geared services, had an edf jet with 9 gram nylon servos all round. replaced all with these after the landing gear collapsed. Also use these in my parkjets now and also used in a 38" corflute PC-21. haven't had one fail yet.

    コメント
  • zioulee
    GR
    2020-02-12 12:47:02

    relatively good quality, around 25 cm wire, each of them came in a little box and a mini bag of accessories. also, the characteristics of the servo are listed at the little box outside. Not tested yet. This is the very first time i do a review... let me think what you think.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 02:03:51

    Хорошие, доступные по цене железные сервы, фотки от Федерации авиамоделизма свердловской области ;)

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 21:29:44

    got 6 servos to control 3 esp32 based ip cameras

    コメント
  • NMW
    GB
    2020-05-23 01:36:30

    great servos and all working fine

    コメント
  • skizz75
    IT
    2019-12-04 08:59:11

    sembrano buoni ma devo ancora provarli

    コメント
  • 2019-11-02 13:43:27

    Excellent product, all work perfectly, I am satisfied with the product, Thank you.

    コメント
  • alan101
    GB
    2020-07-28 05:23:45

    Arrived today in a week, all working with no play in the servo head. For the the money they seem good value

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,757円
    • 3,962円
    • 292円
    • 1,013円
    • 737円
    • 460円
    • 1,661円
    • 5,770円
    • 3,199円
    • 1,599円
    • 959円
    • 779円
    • 813円
    • 208円
    • 1,186円
    • 7,290円
    • 1,899円
    • 433円