お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (135)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(135)
    • 5スター(126)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/11/2020

    小さいですが、本当にパワフルです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2015

    I used this to hold window screens on my steel door. I didn't want to drill the hole on the door - I fabricated a flame to hold the screen and use 15 of these magnets to hold on the door. It works like a champ! This super strong magnets can hold my screen with very windy days - no problem. Actually, too strong to remove :-D The quality is OK - when I received the magnets, few of them are broken in pieces, buy Banggood might know it happens, so, they sent an extra pack in the beginning - Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2016

    Strong mags with usefull hole for mounting to what ever you need to use them for. Very strong pull on them you have to be carefull when pulling them apart, they tend to snap back together if the get too close , and that will eventyally break them , Broke one trying to take the pictures! NOw you know Very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2016

    Really strong magnets. Must pay attention if you play with it, as it may break if crashed. It's perfect it has that central hole because you can fix it with a screw.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    buena calidad y buena potencia para el tamaño de este imás. hay que tener cuidado por su fragilidad para los golpes pero fuera de eso un gran producto para fabricar soportes

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2019

    Made the order Oct 2018,no product was received by start of Dec so the seller sent another package 12th of Dec, received it today, 16Jan2019. The first package must have been stuck in some iron corner of the ship that carried it. In any case, five of the magnets are now stuck in our ref holding up the whole of the 2019 calendar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2019

    I thought to buy lot of items from your online shopping, but my first experience was very sad, and bad, Pls don't send again any message and notifications, good bye.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2017

    اداء المغناطيس جيد

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2020

    オココココ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2020

    開梱して驚いて 非常に低い品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,586円
    • 2,197円
    • 8,562円
    • 12,727円
    • 1,503円
    • 1,850円
    • 6,479円
    • 4,049円
    • 5,437円
    • 4,627円
    • 20,827円
    • 6,942円
    • 5,784円
    • 8,099円
    • 7,636円
    • 9,371円
    • 1,966円
    • 1,272円