お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (116)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(116)
    • 5スター(108)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-12 09:06:13

    okokokokokok

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 07:06:59

    I unpacked and surprised. very low quality

    コメント
  • Type74
    US
    2015-12-02 17:33:00

    I used this to hold window screens on my steel door. I didn't want to drill the hole on the door - I fabricated a flame to hold the screen and use 15 of these magnets to hold on the door. It works like a champ! This super strong magnets can hold my screen with very windy days - no problem. Actually, too strong to remove :-D The quality is OK - when I received the magnets, few of them are broken in pieces, buy Banggood might know it happens, so, they sent an extra pack in the beginning - Tha

    コメント
  • 2016-11-21 21:30:57

    Strong mags with usefull hole for mounting to what ever you need to use them for. Very strong pull on them you have to be carefull when pulling them apart, they tend to snap back together if the get too close , and that will eventyally break them , Broke one trying to take the pictures! NOw you know Very happy

    コメント
  • catalin
    RO
    2016-11-05 05:09:31

    Really strong magnets. Must pay attention if you play with it, as it may break if crashed. It's perfect it has that central hole because you can fix it with a screw.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-16 16:40:44

    buena calidad y buena potencia para el tamaño de este imás. hay que tener cuidado por su fragilidad para los golpes pero fuera de eso un gran producto para fabricar soportes

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-01-15 18:43:41

    Made the order Oct 2018,no product was received by start of Dec so the seller sent another package 12th of Dec, received it today, 16Jan2019. The first package must have been stuck in some iron corner of the ship that carried it. In any case, five of the magnets are now stuck in our ref holding up the whole of the 2019 calendar.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-26 11:36:31

    I thought to buy lot of items from your online shopping, but my first experience was very sad, and bad, Pls don't send again any message and notifications, good bye.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-08 23:56:55

    اداء المغناطيس جيد

    コメント
  • 2017-11-19 00:59:08

    Сойдет, обычный магнит/

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,307円
    • 781円
    • 1,702円
    • 2,122円
    • 2,301円
    • 1,953円
    • 467円
    • 1,436円
    • 744円
    • 4,575円
    • 503円
    • 919円
    • 394円
    • 985円
    • 1,919円
    • 1,578円
    • 319円
    • 501円