お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • SEVI
    ES
    2020-09-16 08:03:51

    Muy buena calidad.

    コメント
  • sonntag
    BR
    2018-07-02 15:58:39

    Produto veio de acordo com o anúncio e nas medidas exatas anunciada. O produto aplicou-se de forma perfeita ao equipamento, sem vazamentos. Recomendo.

    コメント
  • Bruiser
    US
    2018-01-26 11:20:57

    Use a lot of these in the summer months repairing small engines. I usually pay 2 to 3 times the Banggood prices, so I'm really glad to see them carried on here. Seem to be equal in quality to what I buy around here, only half or less the price.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-25 10:57:45

    This product is of good quality,and it suits different types of carburettors. I used it for my Akita hedge cutter an for my Ryoby Chain saw. Thanks .

    コメント
  • 2014-10-27 09:43:35

    Ho comprato il ricambio in agraria e ho dovuto comprare il kit carburatore a quasi 50 euro !!! E qua ne ho cinque per poco piu' di un euro... E pazzesco vedere come si arricchiscono i nostri commercianti...

    コメント
  • dannyu
    IL
    2017-05-17 01:02:43

    This is not suitable for a lawn mower. It's too small. Therefore I couldn't use it but it seems a very good and flexible material.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-20 11:42:55

    Bought these as replacemntfor my hedge trimmer, old one was ruptured. These fit perfectly, but are a bit less flexible as the original.

    コメント
  • Nate
    US
    2016-07-15 18:19:00

    replacement rubber bulb for yard trimmer works great to fix old torn one even bought extras

    コメント
  • 2016-02-07 11:02:58

    sa potrivit perfect la carburator nici o perdere fàfà probleme e un pic mai durà decat cea originalà

    コメント
  • 2016-01-31 02:54:07

    needed a new priming bulb for my craftsmen so fare fits great and works and for the price I got 5 of them so lets see what happens.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 319円
    • 425円
    • 6,393円
    • 2,130円
    • 6,819円
    • 3,089円
    • 2,461円
    • 1,278円
    • 7,139円
    • 8,205円
    • 4,475円
    • 17,050円
    • 2,770円
    • 1,384円
    • 4,581円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,198円
    • 532円