お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (779)
  • 画像 (67)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(779)
    • 5スター(733)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/06/2022

    朝が到着した まだテストされていません 良さそうだ きれいに詰められた 良質 損傷なし お勧めです。ありがとうバンコク

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2021

    製品に満足

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2019

    Gostei muito do produto, é simples e fácil de usar, se você gosta de reciclar baterias de notebook e melhorar o desempenho de aparelhos eletrônicos de uso cotidiano, é excelente! Muito bom!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2017

    Simple holders for a single 18650 cell, fits protected and unprotected cells. There is a recessed mounting hole in the middle to secure it if you want to. As many other people mentioned the tabs holding the battery are very tight, this makes it ideal for permanent installation in your project where you charge your cells permanently. However if you want to remove the cells more easily you can simply cut away the plastic tabs. The wires look a bit too thin for high-current applications, but you can easily solder your own wires to the poles.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2020

    Semmi extra. Egy helyes 18650-es akku foglalat műanyagból. Viszonylag gyorsan megérkezett.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    I receive correctly my 5 pieces, I bought it to charge my fatshark battery. you have to order more than 2 because I’m not sure about the quality for long term. I still need to find a way to remove correctly the battery because the case old really hardly the battery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    buon prodotto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    The sides of the holder are soft and pliable. keeps a tight grip on the battery. spring has good force to keep battery in place.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2018

    intended to a 4S DIY battery pack. It is safer to solder theses holders together than solerding on Li-ion batteries. I don't have protected 18650 batteries to test if they can fit, They can be cheaper but it is ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    Good battery holder for the price. They are quite a tight fit for an 18650 battery but once mounted the batteries are easier to remove. I used them in creating a small charging bank using the TP4056 chargers

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$7.20
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99