お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/02/2016

    I like it. good product! хорошее качество. я доволен. Не знаю что еще написать, просто бэнг требует. Фото приложены

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2017

    Хороший набор: простенький барабан погремушки бубен дудка. Моим детям (3 года и 1 год) нравится. Старший играет младший больше грызёт. Выглядит безопасно но внутри погремушек мелкие шарики (кусочек откололся). Играем вместе можно устроить ансамбль.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2021

    まだ試してはいないが、品質は素晴らしいです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2013

    It is a very nice set for small children. I received it fast, just in time for Christmas, and that is a miracle since I have ordered it just 2 weeks ago. Thanks BangGood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2014

    Hi, unfortunately We have to wait a long time for this toy, but it is worth. Very nice toy, my daughter loves it very much. I hope, the toy's build quality will be good for a long time. One more tips: Order it with registered airmail. Regards, Jani

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2016

    also i am dropshiiper,therefore i can not a lot of say but no reclamation i have get about this produkt.and people buy this item always, but last time the prise is not so attractive as before

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2014

    Very entertaining toys for a baby. Sturdy build - items are constantly dropped, but didn't break yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2014

    Bonjour, bon produit, mon fils de 1 an aime bien jouer avec le tambour. Parfait pour le prix. @

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2014

    My son got this toy from me to his feast. Most playing with maracas and a drum, a set is pretty colored and can withstand falls.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2014

    It is really a good one for little kids! I highly recommend it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 892円
    • 5,916円
    • 7,814円
    • 760円
    • 892円
    • 2,232円
    • 4,465円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,875円
    • 4,969円
    • 557円
    • 2,791円
    • 8,049円
    • 6,921円
    • 1,674円
    • 2,568円
    • 1,897円
    • 1,674円