配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 06:23:57

    all is ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 14:03:07

    Quality looks good, fine abrasive well-attached.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cutting discs tools with mandrel

    2015-07-11 12:07:55

    Small cutting discs that do their job. Well manufactured and sturdy enough. Very good thing is that with them is also a dremel, so I need not to mouse one. Price is not very low but for this quality it is proper. I can recommend them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-26 10:09:59

    I received everything according to the promised times you are the fantastic company I am always satisfied with your products

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Preisleistung

    2016-09-09 08:59:38

    Die Scheiben sind sauber verarbeitet und schneiden Eisen sehr gut. Jedoch ist ein größerer Durchmesser glaub ich besser.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    diamond cutting discs

    2015-06-04 23:13:58

    Goods arrived on time and are as advertised ,also seemed to be a good quality .thank you seller

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    runs not smooth

    2015-04-06 10:01:35

    the holder pin seems to be off center so that i get vibrations when starting the motor. the blades themselves seem to be good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5pcs 20mm Diamond Cutting Discs

    2014-05-29 17:33:47

    Great product for really low price, it looks as good quality product so hope it will las me long!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 14:52:51

    Parfait.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-22 07:33:10

    not used yet, not to cut through metal.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!