お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/05/2021

    5 ロールのパケットを 2 個注文しました。 そして、すべての10は、私への旅でよく扱われています 🙂.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2016

    Each strip has a power consumption of 0,9A at 12V (0.18A/meter). The real 2,16W are very very different from 24W of description. The adhesive tape is not excellent and for me it isn't waterproof.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    これは12Vで0.8Aに近く、出力は10Wです。 明るさは5メートルあたり10Wと予想できるものです。 ストリップには 70-80 以上の CRI がない可能性があります。 かなり強いブルーの色合いで、おそらく6700K以上なのでしょう。 しかし、これらは1メートル当たり驚くほど安いため、高価なディフューザーシートを使わずにライトパネルを作るなど、多くのメーターを必要とするプロジェクトでは、これは良い選択肢です(CRIを気にしていないと仮定します)。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2015

    I mounted one of these today. At first when i opend it, the width was alot smaller than i thought, but after installing it i think the light is good for the price. I had to solder the ends after cutting, this worked great. The glue on the back is good, even though the weight is nothing to speak of. Will absolutly buy again when i have used them all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2016

    This is the second time I have ordered this product and have been very happy with them. After using the first ones for a few months, some of the LED are slightly less bright than the others, but that is not a problem for the way I use them. All still working, and still stuck in place (on raw smooth timber). I have only been running them at 9V as they are too bright at 12V - that will probably make them last longer too. I also purchased a dimmer unit with the latest LED strips so that I can adjust it if I want it brighter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2016

    I ordered this set of 5 because they were very cheap. One strip had a non-working segment of 4 lights. On the bright side: the light is very good, bright enough to be used for room lighting and yet mild enough to be used in places where you might look straight at the LED's, they are not blinding !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2016

    I recieved 5 strips with the right color. time of dilivery 1 strip had a bad connection where two strips were joined. This was easely fixed with a soldering iron. 1 Strip has 1led group of 3 which aren't working as it should (fainted )flikkering I do notice a brightness difference between the beginning and the ending of the strip. Decision: Not suitable for High-end lighting applications.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2016

    These are nice LED-strips for the money. But the power, mentioned in the description, is not right: at 12V the current was between 812 and 970mA, so an average power of 11W (in stead of the mentioned 24W). To get the full 24W the strips need an average 14-15V. I made a table of the measurements of the 5 strips I got.: see the photo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2016

    Bought these, love them, works great, what else can I say? I would recommend them, they are bright enough to see and I used them in various applications

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,079円
    • 851円
    • 808円
    • 1,386円
    • 3,235円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,270円
    • 1,155円
    • 924円
    • 924円
    • 924円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,501円
    • 981円
    • 2,195円
    • 2,812円