お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (125)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(125)
    • 5スター(122)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/05/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2020

    品質は日本で買うものと同じです。 満足だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2017

    Item was as pictured on the web site. Finish is quite good. Hole diameters are a bit oversized (see photos). Having set screws (grub screws) on both sides of the coupling is a nice feature to help center shaft in hole and give solid hold. In the photo only two screws are shown, the other two are installed in the coupler. A good value. I gave the quality only 4 of 5 stars as I would have liked the shaft hole tolerances to be bit better but I suspect it will be quite serviceable in my 3D printer build. I'll know better when the printer build is completed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    переходная втулка для связи шагового двигателя и винта . Качество на уровне, на поверхности есть царапины. Ключ и винты в комплекте , закручиваются плотно

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2018

    Acoplador de fuso trapeizoidal em alumínio, ótimo acabamento na usinagem. Vem com chave alen para aperto dos parafusos de bloqueio, garante ótima precisão sem vibração. - Aluminum trapezoidal spindle coupling, excellent finishing in machining. Comes with alen key for tightening the locking screws, ensures optimal accuracy without vibration.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2017

    Product image is very clear compare to other online market image which really remarkable for the customers. Product details need to be developed little more for new customers. So that customer will not be confused to purchased the products continuously.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2017

    Item arrived fast. It seems a good quality, after testing will be sure. Got what i bought. (Y) Good buy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2018

    Buena calidad, viene con todo lo necesario.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    الصناعة ممتازة والسعر مناسب بل رخيص جدا شكرا أيها الصينيون

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2020

    説明通り

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,674円
    • 669円
    • 669円
    • 445円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,339円
    • 178円
    • 6,028円
    • 669円
    • 780円
    • 670円
    • 291円
    • 892円
    • 1,227円
    • 535円
    • 4,800円
    • 4,800円
    • 780円