お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(82)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • WimVIP2
    BE
    24/04/2020

    異なる色を注文し、配達に時間がかかるが、それを受け取った。 ちゃんと見て 仕事は順調だ。 ブルーとブラックの2色をミックスして、ブルーとブラックの2色を注文した。 私が注文した赤い2つは、金と銀のリング(他のすべて銀のリング)が付いています。 しかし、全体的に彼らと満足している。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2019

    Très bon produit, conforme à la description sur le site banggood. Utile pour transporter une petite quantité de parfum durant ses voyages. je le recommande.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2018

    Замечательная, компактная капсула с распылителем для путешествий! Стеклянный флакон с распылителем защищены колпачками из алюминиевого сплава. Цвет защитных колпачков играет, в зависимости от яркости освещения (заказывал темно-синий). Доставка немного огорчила (45 дней).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2018

    These came fast. I got 3: two for my sister and one for me (I can get a bit ripe sometimes). The base holds the glass "jar" for the liquid (e.g. cologne) and really needs a "tiny" funnel to fill without making a mess (I already had one). It not screwed in, but it's best to twist slightly as you pull the vial out of the base as the cap also has a tapered surface to mate with the base. Once out, the cap can be unscrewed and then the vial can be filled. This is only 1/6 oz, so it's tiny, but hey, how much do you need?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2019

    Cheap and very useful product. Arrived in perfect condition. The colour is near and has a very sophisticated design. Ideal for short trips.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2020

    優れた製品 😊👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    as described

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2020

    当日は5枚を注文し、私は1枚しか受け取れませんでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2020

    好きだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.48
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99