お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/02/2020

    ちょうど今受信されました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2019

    Everything seems to be fine!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2017

    There is only one element in itIt can not be used without two elements

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2021

    高速販売は、製品として画像偉大な

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2016

    I ordered this one together with SMA Male Crimp GSM GPRS 433MHz Antenna 3dbi Magnetic Base (Product ID 961494) in hope to increase the range of my Telldus NET receiver. Well, the Telldus is defiantly not a car radio or a TV, to be honest I didn't know radio and DVB TV signal goes on 433MHZ (I'm almost certain they don't). Anyway, this antenna works awesome for my purpose; to extend the range of Telldus NET. Sometimes I struggled to receive the signal from sensors with the default antenna from Telldus, even sensors are just 2 meters with 2 walls between receiver. But with this antenna, I can now receive all signals from all sensors, even when I've moved the receiver 20 meters further away from sensors. I like the long cord, it gives me the flexibility to place the antenna where I want.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    The item has no 12v dc input, don't know if power is possible through a dc injector, but the reception quality is near other passive antennas i have. Good for the price, but signal is not amplified. I have bought another one with amplifier built in, because reception is a lost in some areas. I will use this in combination with a real amplified antenna

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2016

    Très bonne solution pour augmenter la portée de transmission ou améliorer la réception des modules nRF24L01 (MySensors) http://www.projetsdiy.fr/mysensors-v2-materiel-configuration-augmenter-portee-nrf24l01/ Very good solution to increase transmission range or improve reception of modules nRF24L01 http://www.diyprojects.io/mysensors-v2-increase-range-nrf24l01-hardware-configuration/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2016

    Hello, because they are cheap I ordered two and opened one of them. There is no Amplifier built in, so you can use it for 3DR Radio. You need no 12 Volt Powersupply for the antenna. Regards, Stefan

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2018

    They work, I've tested on my telemetry modules, but the cable is really long and dismantling one of them to shorten the cable is virtually impossible. Ok for ground stations.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2016

    I bought this one to improve the signals reception on my rfxcom it works great for this usage: I got extra 10-20% signal level on my distant sensors. it came with a longer cable than described. more around 3m than 1.5 ! Very happy with my purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,004円
    • 4,576円
    • 2,455円
    • 780円
    • 4,465円
    • 4,465円
    • 2,232円
    • 13,732円
    • 5,023円
    • 4,241円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,562円
    • 4,130円
    • 5,246円
    • 525円
    • 5,246円
    • 3,907円
    • 1,450円