配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 18:00:44

    module sérieux et robuste

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Дополнительные возможности для Mobius

    2015-04-17 00:39:49

    Mobius делает, все для максимального удобства из использования. Этот переходник меня не раз выручал, очень полезная штука

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lens extension cable for mobius cam

    2018-01-13 04:40:02

    Very good quality of lens exension cable, works fine with my cam. I have build an An-peq 15 with hidden camera. It's worth the money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Necesario!!!

    2017-10-24 12:22:03

    Si quieres separar algo el objetivo, tipo scope-cam o similar es un elemento totalmente imprescindible por la versatilidad que te da.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good qualiy

    2017-03-01 12:22:51

    Przedłużka do soczewki, dobra jakość, robi robotę ;) Lens exension cabel with good qualiy, works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mobius cable

    2016-04-15 12:03:28

    did not have the chance to test the cable but i am gonna use it for the MoPro case for the mobius search on thingiverse for MoPro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5 cm 26 pin lens extension cable for mobius lens

    2016-02-12 11:55:44

    bought theese to remake My mobius to a lookalike gopro cam had case printed out on thingsiverse ..nice quality good work banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    If you like to convert your mobius to MoPro

    2016-02-01 08:56:45

    This is very very useful and necessary cable you will need to put the board and the cam neatly inside the 3d printed MoPro. Good and nice quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Extension cable for MoPro conversion kit.

    2016-01-27 06:21:12

    A good extension cable speciallty usefulif you are going to use it in a 3d printed MoPro case for mobius camera.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-12 23:31:29

    Fast delivery thank u

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!