お客様レビュー

4.44 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • OlPoop
    US
    2017-09-12 19:16:15

    Terminals look nice have a good finish. The only problem I had was that the studs were a bit undersized making a bad thread fit and stud will strip if you try to get them tight, but snug works just fine.

    コメント
  • StEeLz
    CA
    2018-01-14 16:28:00

    Good terminal overall, however the finish is not of the best quality. GOod for some DIY project, avoid for audiophile use.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 04:19:41

    not bad for the price.😁👍

    コメント
  • 2016-03-11 12:34:02

    they look nice. color is varying a bit. plastic rings on the front arent always perfect. sometimes they are too thin on one side. you have to tighten the nuts quite a bit till they sit properly on whatever surface you mounted them. and even then you can still turn them by hand when you tighten the front part too much. a bit annoying when you have terminals pretty close together and dont want the risk of shorts at the back.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-23 09:32:52

    El producto lo compre el 4 de enero y estamos a 23 de marzo, el track de seguimiento expiró pero mi producto nunca me llegó. ¿Qué pasará con mi dinero?

    コメント
  • 2017-09-04 03:49:55

    Overall a nice product for the money. Only problem (for my application) is that the outside jacket is not isolated from the terminal.

    コメント
  • Rickity
    CA
    2018-02-21 12:06:15

    Have bought others from somewhere else but these are much better quality, I wil be ordering more of them in the future.

    コメント
  • korcos
    HU
    2016-02-24 03:27:20

    Rare beautiful design and look. Snug fit . Thanks! Price is a great !

    コメント
  • 2016-02-01 11:58:19

    Nel pacco solo 3 coppie.sembra non siano molto precisi. Per questo non sono soddisfatto

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,594円
    • 531円
    • 1,381円
    • 424円
    • 1,422円
    • 9,570円
    • 1,555円
    • 531円
    • 424円
    • 956円
    • 424円
    • 318円
    • 1,169円
    • 537円
    • 531円
    • 456円
    • 424円
    • 318円