お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (325)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(325)
    • 5スター(293)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/05/2021

    商品は非常に迅速に到着し、全体と作業。 彼の第一印象は、美しく、ファッショナブルで、静かに働きます。 ねじはいつも音を出す。 1つの希望がうまく機能します。 レビューが終わるなら試してみます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2021

    funciona bem , entrega muito rápida !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2020

    推奨製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2019

    Bár sok idő és lehetőség eddig nem adódott rá,hogy kipróbáljam,azért kétszer csak megtörtént.Egyszer a lakásban,ahol elvileg semmi sem repkedett,reggelre volt benne két tetem.Másszor az erkélyre tettem ki éjszakára,és reggelre több állat is a gyűjtőben rekedt.Tehát működik,vonzza az állatokat magához a fény és a ventillátor segítségével csapdába is ejti őket.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2019

    At first I thought it wouldn't work or it's cheap. Wow I was wrong!! I decided to give it a try had good reviews. Glad I did and perfect timing before the Az monsoons. First night the trap cought a mosquito, and a month. Didn't even think mosquitos were even out yet. I am going to recommend for my family to have one . I hope it does well with the flys since that season has passed I'm not sure of that yet. if I can update the review I will. would recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2019

    Received my order in 24 days. The package condition is awful. The outer paper box is crushed. Luckily, the content is ok. Not put to test yet so no idea if it works as described.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2020

    時間が経つと、想像以上に大きい、それは私にとって良いことです。 貧困は、私が考えたほど効果的ではない、または、それは単なる幸運だからです。 しかし、私の家には蚊がたくさんいて、私は一晩中2匹とハエを捕まえるだけです。ライトが消灯すれば、それはより良い働きますが、一般的には、それらを殺せば購入に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2019

    funciona bien. pero no elimina los mosquitos al 100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2020

    私はまだ蚊を見つけていません。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,514円
    • 1,164円
    • 22,725円
    • 6,991円
    • 9,555円
    • 2,097円
    • 5,826円
    • 2,796円
    • 2,796円
    • 2,213円
    • 9,789円
    • 1,864円
    • 4,661円
    • 8,273円
    • 1,864円
    • 815円
    • 1,397円
    • 3,029円