お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(87)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/01/2021

    いい餌をくれ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2019

    Stereo on this version is working, not only just a stereo light, it is outputting stereo too :-), very well constructed with a great sound. This needs a decent antenna matched to the output frequency and add cooling fans too, this device dissipates its heat into its metal chassis. (see my photos - this cooling was enough and I couldnt resist taking a peek inside!!!). WARNING: DO NOT run this device without an antenna connected, it needs the antenna to radiate the RF energy else it will radiate back into itself causing damage and DO NOT run it without its chassis as it then cannot disparate its heat to the chassis damaging it, I opened mine so you dont need to open yours :-). Finally, if you experience a hummmm or find its not transmitting on various frequencies its because the antenna isnt matched correctly (correct antenna length is vital for cristal clear audio, Google "antenna length calculator" and cut your antenna to the correct length for the frequency you want to use, I tested with car antennas which works quite nicely for the 3km I drove, its total distance will be affected by the antenna you use and correct matching (length).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2020

    電力供給に問題があった。 送信機は過熱し始め、45分後に死んだ。 古いペンティアムII CPUのクーラーでできたヒートシンクを何とか塗布できました。 送信機は常温にとどまったが、しばらくして再び死んだ。 トランスミッタに付属している電源を、同じ電圧と電流の別の電源に交換して、今は正常に動作しています。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2018

    Va très bien sous certaines conditions: Le signal d'entrée doit demeurer en dessous de -13db Avoir un SWR très bas. Attention aussi aux "ground loops" S'assurer de bien laisser respirer le dessous qui chauffe à cause du transistor de sortie. Installer des pattes de caoutchouc en dessous aide beaucoup. Circuit basé sur le BH1415F

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2016

    With a telescopic radio antenna I heard my signal about 7 kilometers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2016

    I order 2 x FM transmitters. I received 1 x FM transmitter and 3 x power supplies. Hope this can be sorted quickly. One of the earlier units I ordered runs extremely hot. After an hour you cannot pick the transmitter up with your hands as it is too hot. I guess this is not normal.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2016

    Très bon produit, et de bonne qualité.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2019

    Bem feito e com ótima aparência. Nas experiências que fiz com antena interna não observei alcance e melhor qualidade de áudio. Vou fazer mais testes em locais com menor incidência de transmissões de FM.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    came with very casual packing the unit starts heating up very quickly almost 80*c within 1 minute without any broadcasting and sound is good when broadcasting

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2020

    新鮮な水に1ヶ月以上立ち上がるマランハオも、製品が好きです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,909円
    • 3,350円
    • 3,685円
    • 8,600円
    • 4,244円
    • 2,121円
    • 3,797円
    • 26,027円
    • 7,372円
    • 4,244円
    • 4,355円
    • 2,010円
    • 4,244円
    • 1,786円
    • 14,186円
    • 3,238円
    • 10,276円
    • 1,786円