配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (96)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(96)
    • 5スター(80)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 03:09:05

    Stereo on this version is working, not only just a stereo light, it is outputting stereo too :-), very well constructed with a great sound. This needs a decent antenna matched to the output frequency and add cooling fans too, this device dissipates its heat into its metal chassis. (see my photos - this cooling was enough and I couldnt resist taking a peek inside!!!). WARNING: DO NOT run this device without an antenna connected, it needs the antenna to radiate the RF energy else it will radiate back

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 10:14:54

    I had a problem with the power suppy. The transmitter started to overheat and after 45 mins went dead. I managed to apply an heatsink made out of a cooler from an old pentium II cpu. The transmitter stayed at a normal temperature but again after a while was dead. I replaced the power supply that came with the transmitter with another one with the same voltage and amparage and it's working fine now.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 08:21:19

    mais de um mês p chegar até água doce Maranhão mesmo assim gostei do produto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 08:06:20

    Recebi... incrível.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Va très bien mais capricieux

    2018-03-24 18:58:27

    Va très bien sous certaines conditions: Le signal d'entrée doit demeurer en dessous de -13db Avoir un SWR très bas. Attention aussi aux "ground loops" S'assurer de bien laisser respirer le dessous qui chauffe à cause du transistor de sortie. Installer des pattes de caoutchouc en dessous aide beaucoup. Circuit basé sur le BH1415F

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5W Stereo Digital FM Transmitter FM Radio Transmitter...

    2016-12-27 14:10:57

    With a telescopic radio antenna I heard my signal about 7 kilometers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FM Transmitter 5w

    2016-05-23 07:32:29

    Très bon produit, et de bonne qualité.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-29 09:10:49

    Bem feito e com ótima aparência. Nas experiências que fiz com antena interna não observei alcance e melhor qualidade de áudio. Vou fazer mais testes em locais com menor incidência de transmissões de FM.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Incorrect items sent

    2016-08-10 04:22:19

    I order 2 x FM transmitters. I received 1 x FM transmitter and 3 x power supplies. Hope this can be sorted quickly. One of the earlier units I ordered runs extremely hot. After an hour you cannot pick the transmitter up with your hands as it is too hot. I guess this is not normal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice product

    2018-03-03 02:10:00

    came with very casual packing the unit starts heating up very quickly almost 80*c within 1 minute without any broadcasting and sound is good when broadcasting

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!