配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(105)
    • 5スター(93)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good stuff for drone builders!

    2017-06-24 04:53:31

    I use this LED Strip for my drones build. Solder directly to flight controller (5V and programmable). Very good stuff! One of my build with this LED strip: https://youtu.be/M5KeG9W4e6A

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice RGB high density fully addressable led strip with small issues

    2017-01-01 10:04:16

    Nice Led Strip. Works as expected with Adafruit Neopixel Arduino Library. Each 144 pixel is individually addressable thanks to WS2812B individual chips. You will see how to wire it on the picture below. Some small trouble however: All R leds set to 255 All G leds set to 255 All B leds set to 255 Brighness missing or set to 255. (Same effect). So, at full power, my intensity is only 2.30 A. Should be 8.16 A, as given by Banggood specification (43 W) ? Where is the issue ? And

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 18:37:22

    Love these LED's, have used them for years. Easy to use with Arduino, many libraries and examples. Starting a WiFi project with these strips and will review additional information later.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Somewhat failing, but still possible to get working

    2017-03-13 10:15:59

    Connected right when i got it, and from start everything fine. After some time (and warming up a bit) looked like it lost communication with the last thirth of the string. Restarted but had to cool it some time before working again. But after a few hours it worked without any problems.... Still working but not so sure about the quality on this string.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Controller with Arduino

    2017-09-26 06:24:33

    Does anyone have a code for the Arduino that works with this tape? With the source I have, I only managed to control the first 10 LEDs, the others are always on !!!!! gutosoft@hotmail.com thanks.,

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful!

    2016-10-04 23:48:06

    These are so closely spaced, they look beautiful. Worked fine with Adafruit Neopixel library... But for Arduino I like FastLED library better, has lower CPU and memory footprint. Works great. So pretty.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great color and F****** Bright

    2016-12-21 03:58:43

    Super bright led strip, very good quality. Only disadvantage: Due to the super density of LED the soldering pins are very small and when you cut the strip are often too small to connect a wire to.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A lot of lamps...

    2017-08-14 04:43:14

    The strip was short and very tight between the lamps but thats good for I will cut them to use them on my quadcopters as led light.

    コメント
  • rob
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-06 08:01:13

    it took about 8 weeks .was no tracking number in netherlansds but today 06-02-2019 .i got the leds,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    better than neopixels

    2016-09-19 03:19:49

    these are basically unlimited-length neopixel strings, and work out-of-the-box with the arduino libraries.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!