お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (462)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(462)
    • 5スター(443)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/11/2020

    ニースブザー、小型軽量、高速配信、推奨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2016

    ブラシモーターレーサー機に最適な大きさです。 音量も想像していたより大きく、ロスト防止に役立ってくれそうです。 付属のコードが短いので基盤周辺にしか配置出来ない為、小型機体やカウルの付いた機体の場合にはレイアウトに手こずります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2017

    Most people would solder this directly to the receiver board. But for my old eyes, the solder pads on the receiver are too small. So I built an adapter cable that connects between the battery and receiver. Also, with this adapter cable I can move this alarm to different quads as needed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2017

    I bought a few of these to soldier on some of my eachine micro racers, they work great for looking for a downed racer in the grass, buzzer loud enough for 50 feet away, so making it easier to find one your not exactly know where it went down.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2017

    I love my micro quads, but when building them, weight is everything. A buzzer can be a major help in understanding the state of the quad and the condition of the battery ... all important stuff. Normal buzzers are just too darn large and heavy for a true micro build ... until I found this one. You will see in my photos just how small this little bugger is, it fits well and has very little effect on the performance. The price is right as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • djtony
    IT
    08/08/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Filipe
    BR
    03/07/2017

    excelente produto funciona perfeitamente. Muito fácil de instalar e leve som alto . muito funcional. recomendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Hawki
    US
    21/03/2017

    If you need audio feedback from your expensive quad, but weight and size are a premium ... This 7mm dia. buzzer will keep you aware at a premium in size and weight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2017

    Muy pequeño y buen sonido. Es tan pequeño que puedes montarlo directamente en la placa sin necesidad de cables. Tardó dos semanas a España con el envío postal gratuito. Muy contento con la compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2019

    più piccolo di quello che mi aspettavo, ottimo per una build con poco spazio. per quanto riguarda la potenza del beep non posso ancora esprimere un giudizio perché devo ancora provarlo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,744円
    • 1,512円
    • 1,046円
    • 3,024円
    • 1,046円
    • 1,046円
    • 6,166円
    • 5,084円
    • 1,163円
    • 1,628円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,512円
    • 6,283円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,977円
    • 6,632円
    • 697円