お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (966)
  • 画像 (94)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(966)
    • 5スター(923)
    • 4スター(37)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/10/2020

    優れた品質と非常に速い配信。 素敵な割引で買った。 そして、私はエバートンがそれを必要とするためにそれを購入することをお勧めします。 オンラインのマイナーなことはパッケージです。 良くなるわ 1枚のボードには、少し曲がったピンがありました。 しかし、全体的な優れた品質と優れたサービス。 必要があればまた買います

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    Clean construction, all relays fully functional. I tested with line voltage (230V) and all relays switched. Arduino interfacing was trivial. Good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2022

    Very well mounted and finished. It will allow Very good automation. Good price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2019

    working perfectly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2021

    私はまだデバイスをテストしていませんが、パッケージングについては、それは十分ではなかったと言わなければなりません。 ピンが曲がった。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2017

    nice circuit with 8 relays; the relays are insulated with a photo coupler and there is a LED for signalling the active channel. The command is active low. Mine PCB arrived with some bented pin on the main connector, but it was easy to solve with a plier and some patience. satisfied circuito con 8 relè comandati da foto isolatore; c'è un LED per segnalare i canali attivi. il comando è attivo basso. il mio PCB aveva alcuni contatti pin piegati, ma ho risolto facilmente con una pinza e un pò di attenzione. soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2013

    It arrived look like the shippers were a little rough on the package and bent some pins but no damage it all works great. I connected it to my K8055RS USB experiment interface board. Working right away no fiddling or troubleshooting.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2013

    Calidad-precio excelente, tiene transistores para activar los relés mediante un microcontrolador. por el precio de 1 relé en españa , aqui tienes 8!!! 100% recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2020

    私は庭の自動散水システムを制御するために、アルディノLoRaボードと一緒に使用しています。 完璧に機能します。お勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99