お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (835)
  • 画像 (79)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(835)
    • 5スター(800)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • LarsDr
    NL
    2020-10-16 06:02:27

    goed quality and very fast delivery. bought it with a nice discount. and i woud recommend it for everton to buy of you need it. online minor thing is the packaging. this could be beter. on one board there was a pin a little bit bend. but overall great quality and great service. i will buy it again of needed

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 19:59:04

    muito bom recomendo

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 07:02:12

    I ordered two pieces and they seem to ok, not tested yet. These two relay boards are from different manufacturer or batch as the pcb size is different.

    コメント
  • Sturi
    HU
    2020-03-13 04:51:53

    Just arrived in perfect condition, well packed :)

    コメント
  • Antoine
    FR
    2020-08-13 07:12:37

    I use it with an arduino LoRa board to control my automatic watering system in the garden. Works flawlessly. I recommend

    コメント
  • 2020-06-28 20:38:22

    ***** livraison rapide ***** colis bien protégé

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 05:46:42

    un connecteur sur 1 des 2 cartes reçues est en mauvais état à cause du transport et de manque de protection.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 23:19:03

    super produit

    コメント
  • 2020-04-02 09:18:58

    Everything is ok

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 02:11:00

    Excellent relay module for this price, arrived as described, quick delivery and works well. I'm very satisfied with the purchase!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 318円
    • 212円
    • 350円
    • 957円
    • 446円
    • 744円
    • 137円
    • 1,063円
    • 371円
    • 872円
    • 212円
    • 744円
    • 212円
    • 212円
    • 584円
    • 233円
    • 425円
    • 744円