お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/04/2022

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    Lekkie całkiem dobrze wykonane i bardzo lekkie. W sam raz do lodów i deserów lub dla dzieci.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2017

    Estas cucharas cuestan el triple en cualquier sitio, me encanta comer con estas cucharas porque la comida sabe diferente, y no te quemas al comer. es la segunda vez que las pido.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2016

    Very good price and quality i saw these spoons in Tokyo for mor than the triple price. Highly recommended if you like wood spoons.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2022

    素晴らしく軽

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2017

    You get what you see here. Five more or less identical wooden spoons. Some have small knot holes in the wood, but that's the charm of wood. I use them for teflon coated raclette trays where metal and plastic spoons would scrape the surface. They do the job. Cheaper to purchase on eBay, but I like the Bang good customer service so I paid a bit more here.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2019

    Приехало за две с половиной недели СДЭКом. Меньше, чем столовая ложка, но больше чайной.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2019

    Ne avevo ordinati 5 credendo che fossero pezzi singoli e invece no...sono pacchetti da 5 cucchiai

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    Faz tempo que eu comprei e até hj não chegou! Acho q faz mais de 50 dias. Estou decepcionado com vcs .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2016

    I love these old and rare stuff

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.23
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.65
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.91