お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (626)
  • 画像 (77)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(626)
    • 5スター(600)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/01/2019

    Акками очень доволен. Работают лучше чем акки от Емакса Прекрасно работают и на Tiny7 и на T[nyHawk.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2021

    Mobula 6HD用のバッテリーを 持ってきました それらは非常に良いです それらのパワー! 強くお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2022

    良好な状態で到着した。 品質は良いようですが

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2021

    価格に非常に良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2022

    最初の試みはコネクタから配線を切断したのですが、長期的にはどうやって保持できるかはわかりませんが、安い方が高価になるかもしれません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2019

    gute 450mAh HV-LIPOs für längere Flugzeiten der brushless MicroCopter (statt mit 260 oder 300mAh). alle LIPOs hatten bei Lieferung 3,85-3,9V Lagerspannung, also alles iO.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2021

    優れたバッテリーは、今のところうまく機能し、mobula7 で使用すると、バランスチャージャーコネクタ付きの実際の 2s バッテリーを作るために、さらにハンダ付けします。 良い電池、今はうまく機能し、mobula7で使用しています。 バランスコネクタ付きの2秒電池を作るために、それらを結合します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    Good value batteries, arrived charged to around 3.9V so a little high for storage from what I have read. They feel sold and look well manufacturered. There are conflicting weight specifications on the web oage so I have included a picture of all 5 batteries on my scales - Average individual cell weight 13.424g.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2019

    Excellent quality battery. I'm getting around 4.5 min with an Eachine Trashcan.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    US
    06/03/2019

    these batteries are fantastic! and a definite upgrade to the little 300s that comes with the mobula7 they fit in the frame just right, but you will have to use a rubber band to hold the second one to the bottom of the first. I get 7 minutes of flight time zooming around the house. stock 300mah batteries we're somewhere around 2 1/2 to 3 minutes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$35.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$145.99