お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/02/2016

    Bought the set of 5. Used one so far. Works better on plug holes that do not have a built in catcher for things, struggled to get it in and out of a couple of our sinks but managed in the end. Easy to clean with it being plastic, just run it under the tap of the cleaned sink.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2017

    Teeth VERY sharp. Cleaner needs to be uncoiled before use otherwise it is very difficult to push it into a shower drain. I microwaved it for 45 seconds then coiled it in the opposite direction and twist tied it for a few days. It finally straitened out. Worked well after that.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2020

    うまくいった シャワーの排水口で使ってた 常在する水はなく、すぐに排水されます。 この製品を強くお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    Drain with big hole. A good accessory. If the round hole does not fit. Wide band, hooks breaking.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2021

    うまく機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2021

    Matériel conforme mais 2 mois ....de la commande à la Réception 🙈

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Pkata
    GR
    28/04/2021

    製品にとても満足しています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    I just tried one, and it seems to be working pretty ok. It would be better though if it was made out of a little bit softer plastic. It tends to break quite easily and if you are unlucky a small chunk might end up deep in the drain. I used one on four consecutive drains and then I threw it away(it was in a pretty beat up by that point). I could have used it a few more times to be honest, but I don't clean the drains all that often and I bought 4 to begin with.I am overall quite happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2016

    The idea behind this is useful, but in use is not that pratical to put it in and out cause of its sharp edges that keep getting stuck in the drain pipe, causing the teeth to break, but still managed to put out some dirt with them before throwing them away.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,267円
    • 921円
    • 1,152円
    • 2,305円
    • 5,813円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,613円
    • 460円
    • 345円
    • 1,498円
    • 1,959円
    • 1,152円
    • 3,229円
    • 806円
    • 806円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,152円
    • 5,765円