お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/12/2017

    Wait to see how it work !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    Good Product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2021

    Best digital temperature controller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2015

    This litle device have so many usefull function..too bad that enclosed is only english manual,like most digital device it have aditional 5-6 function under some kind of "menu"system..so you can easy adjust hysterezis,state of relay...but for all this you need to learn read chinese alphabet..or litle practise and will be fine...I buy this for small automation in home water heating wich include radiators and underfloor..works as charm...when you set up desired temperature and parameters they stay in memory even IF you lost power for some days..very usefull for such cheap device.. again bang good suprised me...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2016

    брал для инкубаторов, все отлично работает, уже три вывода, без сбоев,качество нормальное, и на удивление прилетело очень быстро, спасибо за товар

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2020

    本日、2020年7月13日、メールマンは私の注文でパッケージをお届けしました - 5 Pcs Geekcreit® W1209 DC 12V-50~110温度制御。 荷物は順番に届いた。 今まで試したサーモスタット/サーモメーターは1台だけ、うまく機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Batos
    ZA
    02/10/2018

    Product Verry Good , accurate easy to use.I will be alwys buying as I sell the stock I received from Bang Good.Also to mention , Direct Mail I like In my aeria, very fast delivery times and Cost effective.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2018

    I don't use the a lot of the temperature switch function. More for just an easy readout of the temperature of things. But overall they have worked well in the past and this latest batch should be the same.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2017

    Great little PCB. All wrapped properly in ant-static packets and nicely protected with foam. All 5 tested , the only issue is that on one, the red led does not come on when the relay energises. AND NO INSTRUCTIONS, found them at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yVD0zkZTe00

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2017

    Çok kullanışlı devreler hem ölçüm için hemde termostat olarak kullanabiliyorsunuz. Fiyatına performans açısından bakarsak bu fiyata çok mükemmel. Teşekkürler banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,465円
    • 362円
    • 1,343円
    • 783円
    • 2,463円
    • 1,343円
    • 1,330円
    • 2,575円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,759円
    • 1,708円
    • 608円
    • 551円
    • 1,007円
    • 9,857円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,679円