お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2017

    Arrived to me exactly as advertised, in antistatic bags well packaged and protected in zipbag! I tested all of them with 5V TTL lines and work just fine! It’s a really good choice for the job and I don’t have an issue at least for now, shipping was quick and the seller has offer fast feedback and good Service. So YES! I strongly recommend this product and the seller!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2015

    This is a bargain. Works perfectly and is a great solution for USB to serial conversion with projects like homemade arduinos. Do note that if youve used another arduino as isp to burn sketches to your breadboard/homemade arduino, you will need to first re burn the bootloader, then connect the FT232RL to your project and all will be bang good :) Overall, very impressed with this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2021

    優れた製品です。無線プログラムケーブルを全てこのボードに交換しました。 Proific およびクローン プログラム ケーブルおよびドライバに関する多くの問題。 接続が分かっている場合は、元のUSBアダプタを切断してこのボードに接続するだけです。 コンピュータに接続して、ドライバを自動的にロードします。 ボードは、毎回機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    I have used my first 5 I ordered and have no problems so ordered another 5. No problem with Windows drivers as is normal for the FTDI chip. With all ports available, these are very versatile and ideal for any com port job.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2020

    彼らが説明されているように見えます。 Linux ホストで実行されているwinXP VM で動作するので、偽の FTDI チップを無効にする FTDI のドライバアップデートには対応していません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2017

    No problems with my use of these. Works as expected and is easy to use with the small USB connector.. Price is good too. All pins go high at power on but that is no problem for my use.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2016

    All chips have the same serial number : A50285BI. The serial number can not be changed with FT Prog of FTDI Company. But chips work with Arduino in Linux and Windows.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2015

    I ordered a 5-pack of these for less than the price of a single unit from another manufacturer. The jumper allows easy switching from 5V to 3,3V unlike some other products that require a soldering iron. While it is true that the EEPROM is not available, that doesn't impact use in hobby projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2019

    Delivered in 6 days - all work fine. The device can be switched via jumper between 5V and 3.3V - nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    Great device for the price, needed these to access installed micro projects. Connects to Linux based device just fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.15
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.99