お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/09/2018

    very usefull for me, I always have on my desk multiple arduino boards with multiple projects, with this base it's very easy to put one project aside and play with another, without the risks off losing some conections with the movement of the arduino and breadboard.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2019

    Nice, they make your UNO and transparent half breadboard look good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2016

    I've purchased a set of 5, and they all are in perfect condition. Distance of the holes is perfect for an UNO. Both sides with protection foil. To remove this (if you want to remove it), best start near the holes with a sharp knife to prevent scratching of the plate (just a short cut, then pull it off).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2015

    Good board. As noted in description one of the posts does not line up so can not be screwed down to the Arduino board. I found that if installed it rest on a solder point and being metal that's not good. A little bit of filing will allow it to fit and if you don't want to do that a bit of tape on top of the post works fine. A small slot instead of a hole would have been better in this location. Still, a good board and as I use a lot of Arduinos in my classes, a great price! Also check out their Breadboard prices!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2016

    Very useful support for Arduino, inc spacers and screws for UNO mount and feet from 3M ! fit perfectly to Arduino UNO and other boards a reasonable price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2016

    Livraison rapide (même pas 2 semaines), complète avec les supports en laiton, visserie et pieds autocollants. Chaque plaque est bien protégée et la présentation finale avec la carte Arduino en place est très flatteur. Je recommande à tous ceux qui tiennent à l'aspect impeccable !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2015

    Great quality product, inc spacers and screws for UNO mount and feet from 3M ! fit perfectly Arduino UNO (bg # SKU066313) and small breadboard (bg # SKU099734) ! thanks - follow me at https://www.facebook.com/arduino4fun/?ref=hl and http://www.arduino4fun.com

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2016

    I have ordered more of these. fit UNO's perfectly. when I start a new project, first thing I do is mount the uno on this platform.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2016

    Very useful support for arduino one place, and breadboard 400, or two breadboard 400 pins

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2015

    Acrylic Experimental Platform For Arduino UNO R3 Board Fixation is a must buy for Arduino UNO V3.0 owners.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,041円
    • 1,388円
    • 694円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,736円
    • 925円
    • 2,315円
    • 578円
    • 462円
    • 1,157円
    • 1,736円
    • 520円
    • 694円
    • 2,894円
    • 1,157円
    • 404円
    • 1,736円
    • 1,620円