お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (137)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(137)
    • 5スター(127)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/01/2022

    製品が非常に悪いため、製品を返品してください

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2020

    私はそれが非常に速く到着したことに驚いたと言う必要があります! すべてのスイッチは正常に動作しています。 小さなビニール袋に詰めて、このタイプの内容でOKです。 ボルトとワッシャーはパッケージに入っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2018

    Fast shipping and delivery. All items are OK. Nothing is missing and everything is as promised. The items look like very good quality and i look forward to use them and test them. Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2019

    Check my order, I got delivery three (SUPERTAPE) I'm not order this. Where is my push button? order 67854164

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2017

    very good price/quality. very nice the rubber hats.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    Good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2016

    The quality of switches is quite good.The rubber boot is a bit hard to get on but its not a problem. The shipping was very fast.I do recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2016

    The switches are of good price/quality. One does not work so well but that could happen (I can use it for back-up parts.)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2020

    配達は非常に速いです それはで来た7日

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.89
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99