お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (420)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(420)
    • 5スター(386)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/09/2021

    EACHINE E013のミニドローン用のスペアバッテリーとして購入しました。 本体の注文時にオプションとして、バッテリーの個数を選択できなかったためです。同時注文ができず、送料が高くついてしまいました。 梱包状態は適切で、特に良かった点としてバッテリーが個別包装され、コネクタに保護用のマスキングテープが施されている点に、日本には無い丁寧さだと感心しました。 使用感として、5個は「多いかなぁ」と思いましたが、本体付属のバッテリーと同様にFPVゴーグルを使用した負荷状態で、4分位は持ちました。 充電時間も40分程度でした。 耐久性能は、これからの使用頻度を考慮して評価してみようと思います。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2021

    10分で配達。 あなたがここに来るとは限らないが、私はそこに行く。 第2打は2度目の二塁打で少し面倒ですが、それはちょうど起こる可能性があります。 だから私はここにいる。 10日で配送。 非常に良い梱包、すべてのバッテリだけで、接触テープ。 充電器は、各バッテリの小さいワイヤで少し難しいですが、それはちょうどその仕事をしています。 Fpvaticine E013にも適しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2021

    Syma S107Hで8分間の飛行時間を確保

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2019

    I had to wait a bit longer, because batterys were not available after ordering, but banggood and its amazing website with all the options, allowed to wait for it and always knowing what was going on. Thank you, u are great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2021

    Bought for my E010 and my 65mm E. Beecore F3 brushed whoop. I didn't used/tested them so far. Product seems AE (As Expected). Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). It tooks at least 3 weeks to arrive but for batteries that's ok. Thx,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2021

    バッテリーは150 mhaではなく200 mhaなので良い。 一方、充電器は動作しません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    Because the battery capacity in tiny drones is so limited, this charger and battery kit is a necessary addition to extend your flight times. The case for the charger is a little flimsy and the power plug that goes into it slides out rather easily, but if you're careful, it works just fine. It would have been nice if this package had come with instructions, but it did not. Overall, however, it is a great value for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    Fast Shipping. As Advertised and Ordered. Decent Price for 5 x 1S cells and charger set up. Will order the 200-250mA cells next time. Hours of Drone Fun to be had here ! LOL

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2018

    looks pretty good and the packaging was phenomenal. unfortunately one of the five indicator lights do not work and I just plugged it in for the first time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2017

    good quality set of batteries with nice charger... can almost not stop flying!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.31
    • US$98.99