配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(100)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    rubber band plane

    2018-11-22 06:28:13

    It reminds me when i was a kid .. my kids love it too .. not bad quality but could be better .. ok value for money .. buy it ;) .. packaging is bad (simple plastic bag) so expect some dents .. just cosmetic issue

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really nice toy

    2018-06-23 06:52:39

    It's a really nice toy plane. You get lots of fun with this. You can adjust it and try to get distance more. Really cool

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    TODO OK. ENVIO CORRECTO.

    2017-12-10 13:43:00

    Fáciles de montar. Un poco pequeños, pero muy fáciles de volar y atractivos para los niños. Muy recomendable como manualidad para niños.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 13:31:25

    Excellent for kids!! buy the 10 pack bunch for just $10 !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 23:05:44

    cool

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 11:30:48

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rubber powered plane

    2017-05-23 16:21:34

    Got a 5 pack of these and helped children to assemble them. Reasonably difficult to assemble, and the Chinese only instructions don't help me at all. Fly really nicely with a single band rubber power, go much faster with double rubber power. Very good value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-22 13:14:05

    They are flying great! Lots of power! But every single plane arrived with awfully dent and poked wings! Watch the pic! Honestly, these planes need a much better packaging!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-12 09:45:01

    These were extremely good for our teaching group and we had a competition and one kid glided an amazing distance in a straight line by ignoring the dihedral in the wings!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5PCS DIY Foam Plane Elastic Rubber Band Powered Aircraft

    2017-10-05 03:44:51

    Sehr sauber gefertigt, einfach zu montieren und ausgezeichnet fliegend, wenn sie richtig eingestellt sind. Man benötigt etwas Platz und einen windstillen Tag.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!