お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (294)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(294)
    • 5スター(281)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/11/2020

    非常に迅速な配送と配達、おかげで

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2018

    small circuit for boosting a Dc voltage. not tested with a load. good quality, satisfied piccoli circuiti di boost per tensioni continue. non ancora provati con un carico. circuito di buona qualità. soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2019

    Está tudo certo com esse produto. Vieram os cinco em uma embalagem antiestática muito bem embalado. O conversor funciona muito bem para a aplicação. Recomendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2018

    I used these to make a step-up regulator built into my goggle battery cord. This way the goggle always think the battery is full. I added a little voltage display to the Voltage in so I can see when my battery is low.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2017

    высокое качество пайки хорошие рабочие характеристик хорошая упаковка. соотношение цена качество очень хорошое

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2017

    До Воронежа за три недели трек только до России. Всё работает проверял с 3.6 вольт на 6 вольт 0.3А без проблем. Смотрим фото. Рекомендую😇

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    I drive 2 round chip LED with that boost converter from 5V to 9V and also on an other project with square chip LED from 5V to 12V

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2017

    Повышающий преобразователь напряжения. Использую такие для питания устройств с напряжением 5В или 9В от 18650 аккумуляторов. Качество сборки хорошее. Флюс отмыт. Количество соответствует

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2018

    For the price they work ok. Keep an eye on the input voltage and power draw. I blew up 2 units by drawing about 1.8A for about 30s. But for low current applications they work ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    Very cheap module well made and very well packed. Not tested yet.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,227円
    • 445円
    • 1,450円
    • 445円
    • 669円
    • 1,629円
    • 1,115円
    • 669円
    • 486円
    • 1,189円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,695円
    • 729円
    • 2,231円
    • 5,804円
    • 3,226円
    • 1,842円
    • 1,450円