配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(176)
    • 5スター(166)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-28 05:43:01

    These make it much easier to connect your balance leads and should theoretically help them last longer. A cheap improvement. Bigger packs would be ideal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 16:25:45

    Alles ok meine waren in der Farbe weiß

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 15:52:46

    Nickel !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 07:03:41

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 13:44:27

    fits good nice part worth having

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 03:58:24

    Excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    MUST HAVE

    2017-07-05 04:51:43

    I put these type of clips on all my batteries, 2, 3, or 4s ( different clips ) they take a few seconds to fit and save you pulling the leads to disconnect. They also help to tuck away the balance lead on my racing drone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2017-03-04 14:29:32

    color this time was white. good quality, fit perfectly on the connector. this device should be delivered with each battery as it make connection so easy. Quiet expensive compare to other site where they were not in stock :-(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect fit

    2018-06-14 08:31:43

    great fit and great little product to help protect your esc, it says random color but all I got was translucent white

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Exactly what I ordered

    2017-10-04 19:01:33

    These are exactly what I ordered. Came in during the correct time frame. Will buy again when needed.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!