お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/06/2018

    Excellent qualité. Permet un remplacement facile et rapide.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2017

    Good quality, good price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2021

    適切な順序で受信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    this one saved the next prints. Good quality heater for 3d printers including a long wire. It was actually very easy and handy to build your own hot end with heaters and thermistors and it is easy to get a good quality hot ends with these.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    I think I got ripped of with the cartridge supplied with my e3d j6 this has fixed a heating problem I was having and always handy to have a few spares as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2017

    These generic 12 volt heater elements are a must to have for occasional replacements for any 3D printer . I always have extras around for printing higher temp ABS filament .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    The leads are quite long, sufficient for the Anet A8. The leads before the cartridge are nicely isolated, and the cartridge itself is looking good. No complaints whatsoever.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    Качество вроед неплохое, греют. Полноценно пока не испытывал.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2017

    1 out of 10 Cartridge was defective. But I am still happy I got the 12V this time and not 24V again!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2020

    元気そうだ 非常用スペアのためであるように、私はそれらをテストしていません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,045円
    • 1,161円
    • 1,394円
    • 929円
    • 929円
    • 813円
    • 348円
    • 1,161円
    • 756円
    • 2,208円
    • 30,111円
    • 464円
    • 34,762円
    • 382円
    • 22,787円
    • 3,835円
    • 2,905円
    • 464円