お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (492)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(492)
    • 5スター(439)
    • 4スター(36)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-12 00:46:10

    5M is something you would think long enough but it is actually just length to cover one room. good for indirect lighting I guess. example photo shows tentative work. it has adhesive tape at back throughout. this room is under construction and LED is hidden by wood bars. 12V load meter indicating 0.77A for one 5M warm while LED.

    コメント
  • Benoit
    NZ
    2020-04-23 03:25:02

    Outstanding unit. Price for performance is so good. For only $15 USD I could buy these, a PSU, and a controller. The tape is solid but not outstanding.

    コメント
  • sasa095
    HR
    2020-04-16 10:40:19

    Work nice.

    コメント
  • sael00
    US
    2019-12-14 11:29:17

    bien

    コメント
  • Antsa1
    FI
    2020-08-04 03:47:55

    Small size led strip. Wires at both end is good. OK quality for prize. Little damage on transport.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-12 04:21:56

    Good led strip but arrived with 1 cable torn, I had to resolder both

    コメント
  • gus
    GI
    2020-02-17 06:52:21

    Good Item. Looks good quality.

    コメント
  • lubo37
    SK
    2018-01-26 03:43:33

    kúpil som na osvetlenie kuchynskej linky. svietivosť super. nie je žiadne chybná led. je napojený na zdroj 12v a 1A - stačí ale 2A by bola lepšia. spracovanie je Ok. ale lepidlo na led pasík nedrží dobré musel som lepiť z taviacou pištoľou. I bought the lighting of the kitchen. luminosity super. there is no bad led. is connected to source 12v and 1A - just enough 2A would be better. processing is OK. but led glue stick does not hold good I had to stick from melting gun.

    コメント
  • Robbie
    US
    2018-11-15 16:20:00

    Works Great and Bright, Got this LEDs light for a DIY project to make a LED panel for shooting photos and videos, Its bright enough, and it works great, finish LED panel works great and bright.. Now I'll have a great LED panel....

    コメント
  • 2017-11-18 13:29:31

    Producto en excelentes condiciones! tardó un poco pero llegó y confío 100% en Banggood ya que son muy responsables y cumplen con todos los pedidos... recomiendo siempre pagar por el código de seguimiento para no tener problemas...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 447円
    • 853円
    • 361円
    • 639円
    • 746円
    • 1,066円
    • 2,027円
    • 212円
    • 746円
    • 1,280円
    • 746円
    • 533円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,066円
    • 319円
    • 1,066円
    • 639円
    • 3,094円